There are great things, bad things, and crazy things said about love. I myself have been married for 7 years but here’s a few tidbits to make you laugh when you need it the most!

I’m not saying marriage is bad all the time but there are always those few disagreements which put you in a bad mood. But for me it gives the relationship something to work on and possibly bring you closer together…

  1. “Women have all the power because women have all the vaginas.” Dave Attell
  2. “There are only three things women need in life: food, water, and compliments.” Chris Rock

  3. “Never marry a man you wouldn’t want to be divorced from.” Nora Ephron

  4. “Sex and pizza, they say, are similar. When it’s good, it’s good. When it’s bad, you get it on your shirt.” Mike Birbiglia
  5. “God gave men both a penis and a brain, but unfortunately not enough blood supply to run both at the same time.” Robin Williams

  6. “My best birth control now is just to leave the lights on.” Joan Rivers

  7. “My wife and I were happy for 20 years – then we met.” Rodney Dangerfield

  8. “Sex without love is a meaningless experience, but as far as meaningless experiences go its pretty damn good.” Woody Allen

  9. “Good girls go to heaven and bad girls go everywhere.” Helen Gurley Brown

  10. “I was nauseous and tingly all over. I was either in love or I had smallpox.” Woody Allen

