I thought I would share some funny quotes that remind me of Emma. Being married has its ups and downs but making it through everything makes it all worth while

Luckily enough for me I have the password tattooed on my arm

For me Emma has always been the bad ass in our relationship

She has them bronzed too to keep them safe

I’ve had many chances to change my mind. I have taken those chance and used them to Emma’s advantage

It looks like I have caught the sun on one side of my cheek! 

My sarcasm sometimes gets the better of me…

Emma is the most gorgeous woman I know and even though I loose every argument with her, and she has my balls in her handbag, I would not change her for the world.

Only thing I will change is her handbag every now and then so my balls have somewhere comfortable to remain until she hands them back every now and then.

